Leaving a project

You can find the option to leave a project at the bottom of the Project Settings page.

Link to leave a project, on the project settings page

Alternatively, you can click Accounts under your username at the top right of the Tracker page, mouse over the project you no longer need to work with, then click Leave.

Link to leave a project, on the accounts management page

Previous
Using public projects