Data deletion policy

We retain all project and story data indefinitely—regardless of account or subscription payment status—until a given account is explicitly deleted by the account owner, using the delete this account link on the Account Settings page.

When an account is deleted, all contained project data is deleted and is no longer accessible. All deleted data is subject to permanent removal from the Tracker database 30 days after online deletion, and can be removed permanently by request to tracker@pivotal.io.

For other policies, please see our:

Previous
Who can see your projects
Next
Your data's security