Deleting a project

If you are an owner of a project, you can delete it by using the Delete Project link at the bottom of the Project Settings page. Account admins and owners can delete projects from the Projects tab on the Accounts page.

For project owners

  1. From within the project you’d like to delete, click Settings in the header.

  2. To the right of Delete Project, at the bottom of the page, click the Delete link. The 'Delete' link for deleting a project, as seen on the project settings page

For account admins and owners

  1. Click Accounts under your username at the top right of Tracker.

  2. Click Manage Account.

  3. Click the Projects tab just above the listed plans.The projects tab, on the account management page

  4. Mouse over a project, then choose Delete. The 'Delete' link for deleting a project, as seen on the account projects page

Previous
Archiving and unarchiving projects
Next
Managing project members