Prorated upgrades

When you upgrade to a larger plan, you’ll only pay the prorated difference between what you’ve already paid and the cost of the new plan for the remaining time in your current billing cycle.

We do not prorate or provide any refund when you change from a subscription to a less expensive one, including canceling your subscription entirely by downgrading to the Free (personal-use) plan, or deleting your account. See Selecting/changing a Tracker subscription plan for more on how to change/upgrade your Tracker plan.

Previous
Monthly vs. annual billing
Next
Startup vs. Pro plan email support