Deleting stories

Here’s how to delete a story:

  1. Expand the story.

  2. Click the trash bin icon to the right of the story ID field.
    The trashcan button in an expanded story

  3. A confirmation dialog will appear showing the story to be deleted.

  4. Click Delete to confirm the action, or click Cancel to stop it.
    Confirmation message when deleting a story

Epics can be deleted the same way.

Previous
Updating accepted stories