Deleting an account

Deleting your account will remove all projects and project data in it, as well as cancel billing if the account was on a paid subscription plan. Please make sure you have any necessary receipts before deleting the account. Account owners and admins can delete a Tracker account.

Here’s how to delete an account from your Account Settings page:

  1. Click Accounts under your username at the top right of Tracker.

  2. Click Manage Account to go to the Plans & Billing tab.

  3. Click Settings (just above the listed plans).

  4. Under Account Management, click delete this account.
    The 'Delete this account' link on the account management screen

Previous
Consultancies - managing client accounts