The Remember me option is gone, but you haven’t been forgotten…
After you sign in, you will remain signed in when the browser restarts. You now need to explicitly sign out before closing your browser, to not be “remembered.” Also, after seven days of inactivity in Tracker, you will be automatically signed out.
As your sign in will now be remembered by default, the Remember me option has been removed from the Sign In page. Also, if you are currently signed in with the old Remember me option and you close your browser, you’ll have to sign in again to be remembered by default.