Small startup? Big company? We've got a plan.

Teams up to three stay free, and teams of all sizes can try Tracker free for 30 days.

Totally FREE for teams up to 3

3 collaborators 2GB storage 2 projects


Get organized!

(Put away the credit card; we don't need it.)

Affordable options for smaller teams. All Startup plans include unlimited viewers. Intrigued? Our 30-day free trial includes unlimited collaborators, projects, and storage.

$12.50/mo when paid annually
5 collaborators
5 private projects
5GB storage
$29.10/mo when paid annually
10 collaborators
10 private projects
25GB storage

Tracker scales along with your team. All Pro plans include unlimited viewers and priority support. Our 30-day free trial includes unlimited collaborators, projects, and storage.

All Pro plans include unlimited file storage and unlimited private projects.
$62.50/mo when paid annually
15 collaborators
$125.00/mo when paid annually
25 collaborators
$250.00/mo when paid annually
50 collaborators


Have a larger team? Contact us for information about enterprise options.

Tracker is working for teams like these:

It's also free for public projects, educators, and nonprofits

Frequently Asked Questions

How does the 30-day free trial work?

When you sign up for Pivotal Tracker, your first account will be automatically enrolled in the 30-day free trial, which allows you to use all features, create an unlimited number of projects, and invite as many people to those projects as you'd like. You can choose one of the paid plans at any time before the end of the 30-day period. At the end of the free trial, your account will transition to the free individual plan, which allows up to two private projects, 2GB of file attachment storage, and three collaborators (including yourself). If your account is over these limits, your projects will become read-only. No credit card is required for the 30-day free trial.

I'm not sure which plan I need. Can I decide later?

Yes, you can start with the plan that suits your needs today, and upgrade later. If you're on a paid plan and upgrade to a higher-priced plan, you will be charged a prorated amount based on the remaining time in the current billing cycle.

What does the term "collaborator" mean?

This is the total number of unique Tracker users that you can invite to the private projects in your account with read/write project access. A given user only counts once, regardless of the number of private projects in your account that he or she is a member of. Read-only members (viewers) and members of public projects do not count toward project collaborator limits.

What happens when I downgrade plans?

Paid accounts can be downgraded or cancelled at any time, and you will not be charged again. However, we do not offer refunds for charges that have already been incurred, so we advise starting with the plan that meets your needs today, and upgrading later as your agile project management needs change.

What types of payments do you accept?

All prices are in USD, and we accept major credit cards including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover.