We do prorate for upgrades made from one subscription plan to a more expensive one during the billing period. We don’t automatically prorate or provide a refund when you change from a subscription to a less expensive one, including canceling your subscription entirely, or deleting your account. This is also mentioned in the Tracker Services Agreement.
To ensure you receive the benefits of your plan for the time already paid for, upon canceling, your Tracker subscription will remain active through the end of your current billing cycle.
If you just missed the end of your annual billing period to cancel or have another situation where a refund would be appropriate, please email us at email@example.com.